AWAKENINGS

Human Embryonic Stem Cell Therapy Restores Hope for Amanda

Berkeley Bionics Launches Exoskeleton–secret soon to be unveiled to the world!

What’s new in my world?  I haven’t been blogging lately because I’ve been involved in something top secret.  The countdown is on and I’ll finally be able to share my secret with you in less than five days! 

I have been fortunate to be involved in something really exciting that will revolutionize mobility options for individuals in wheelchairs.  Berkeley Bionics will unveil their new exoskeleton to the world as their website goes public on Thursday, October 7th at precisely 10:20 am Pacific Standard Time.  At 10:30 am PST watch a live video stream of the launch, which can be accessed and viewed on the new website www.berkeleybionics.com.  Please share my personal excitement as Berkeley Bionic’s vision comes alive. 

Watch me as I power up, stand up and WALK!!!!!

No comments yet»

Leave a Reply

